Roberts Livestock Contacts


Warren Johnston
State Livestock Manager/ Senior Auctioneer
0419 326 348 wjohnston@robertsltd.com.au
David Bennett Northern Livestock Northern Livestock Manager
0439 632 374  dbennett@robertsltd.com.au
Nick Towns
Northern Livestock  Northern Livestock Manager/ Auctioneer

0419 373 602  ntowns@robertsltd.com.au
Rodney Miles
North West Livestock North West Livestock Manager 
0417 013 720
rmiles@robertsltd.com.au 
Phillip Brazendale
Southern Livestock
Southern Livestock Manager

0418 123 798
pbrazendale@robertsltd.com.au
Scott Wood
Flinders Island Livestock
Flinders Isalnd Livestock Manager

0429 440 400
filivestock@robertsltd.com.au
Peter Townsend
North West Livestock
Dairy Manager

0428 128 169
ptownsend@robertsltd.com.au
Paul Jones

Auction Plus Coordinator

0418 345 311
pjones@robertsltd.com.au
Tim Woodham

Stud Stock Coordinator
  0418 323 425
twoodham@robertsltd.com.au
Abbie Turner

Livestock Administration Manager
03 6391 6505
0418 145 459
aturner@robertsltd.com.au
Wendy Giles

Livestock Admin Support/Daily Payments/ Stud Stock Admin.
03 6391 6539

livestock@robertsltd.com.au
Tenai Barrett

Senoir Livestock Support
03 6391 6545
0459 225 525
tbarrett@robertsltd.com.au
Craig Milner
Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer  
0409 167 825

Bruce Holland
Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0438 029 200
bholland@robertsltd.com.au
Rob Hogarth
Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 
0419 373 534
rhogarth@robertsltd.com.au
Jock Gibson
Northern Livestock Stud Stock/Livestock Representative

0418 133 595
jgibson@robertsltd.com.au
Cabel Hall
Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer

0418 134 448
chall@robertsltd.com.au
Jonathon Townsend Northern Livestock Livestock Representative    

0419 367 296    
jtownsend@robertsltd.com.au
Nigel Brown
Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Dairy Specialist

0418 595 407
nbrown@robertsltd.com.au
Kevin Matkovich
Northern Livestock Clearing Sale Consultant

0417 325 936   kmatkovich@robertsltd.com.au
Stuart Dilger Flinders Island Livestock Livestock Representative
0418 654 537 sdilger@robertsltd.com.au
Gerald Dilger
Flinders Island Livestock
Livestock Commission Agent

0429011 072

John Denholm
Southern Livestock Livestock Representative

0418 122 422

Daryl Cornish
Southern Livestock
Livestock Representative
0408 143 095
dcornish@robertsltd.com.au
Craig North
Southern Livestock
Livestock Representative

0428 567 679
cnorth@robertsltd.com.au
John Needham
Southern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0409 123 297
jneedham@robertsltd.com.au
Brian Peacock
Southern Livestock  Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0408 146 057
bpeacock@robertsltd.com.au
Rebecca Oakley
Southern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0408 146 033
roakley@robertsltd.com.au
Chris Cusick
Southern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0408 146 022 ccusick@robertsltd.com.au
Bill Aldridge
North West Livestock Livestock Representative
0418 236 316
baldridge@robertsltd.com.au
Bruce Jackson
North West Livestock Livestock Representative Shipping Coordinator

0408 174 566
bjackson@robertsltd.com.au
Rob Smith
North West Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0418 144 950

David Hayes
North West Livestock Livestock Representative   0428 516 448
dhayes@robertsltd.com.au
Andrew Porter
North West Livestock
Livestock Representative
0417 142 802
aporter@robertsltd.com.au
Mark Lamprey
North West Livestock Livestock Representative

0447 085 208
mlamprey@robertsltd.com.au
Josh Perry
North West Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer
0447 402 774
jperry@robertsltd.com.au
Mike Last

Livestock Commission Agent

0408 143 096

Scott Frankcombe

Livestock Commission Agent
  0408 129 779

Noel Hardstaff

Livestock Commission Agent

0409 130 500

Vernon Philbey
King Island Livestock
Livestock Representative
0427 166 033

Nick Smith
North West Livestock Dairy Specialist

0400 384 072
nsmith@robertsltd.com.au
Quentin Davies
North West Livestock Dairy Specialist

0419 001 248
qdavies@robertsltd.com.au
Nigel Pedley
North West Livestock Livestock Representative/Dairy Specialist

0428 568 472
npedley@robertsltd.com.au