Roberts Livestock Contacts


Warren Johnston State Livestock Manager/ Senior Auctioneer 0419 326 348 wjohnston@robertsltd.com.au
David Bennett Northern Livestock Regional Livestock Manager 0439 632 374  dbennett@robertsltd.com.au
Rodney Miles North West Livestock  Regional Livestock Manager 0417 013 720  rmiles@robertsltd.com.au
Phillip Brazendale Southern Livestock Regional Livestock Manager  0418 123 798  pbrazendale@robertsltd.com.au 
Paul Jones
AuctionsPlus Coordinator 0418 345 311 pjones@robertsltd.com.au
Tim Woodham Stud Stock Coordinator 0418 323 425 twoodham@robertsltd.com.au
Abbie Chugg Livestock Administration Manager 03 6391 6505 0418 145 459 achugg@robertsltd.com.au
Aneika Crosswell Livestock Administration Support/Daily Payments 03 6391 6539  acrosswell@robertsltd.com.au
Nick Towns Northern Livestock Assist. Livestock Manager/Auctioneer Northern  0419 373 602 ntowns@robertsltd.com.au
Craig Milner Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 0409 167 825
Bruce Holland Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 0438 029 200 bholland@robertsltd.com.au
Rob Hogarth Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer   0419 373 534 rhogarth@robertsltd.com.au
Jock Gibson Northern Livestock Stud Stock/Livestock Representative 0418 133 595 jgibson@robertsltd.com.au
Cabel Hall Northern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer  0418 134 448 chall@robertsltd.com.au
Nigel Brown Northern Livestock Livestock Commission Agent 0418 595 407
Kevin Matkovich Northern Livestock Clearing Sale Consultant 0417 325 936 kmatkovich@robertsltd.com.au
Tenai Barrett Northern Livestock Administration Assistant 03 6391 6507 0459 225 525 tbarrett@robertsltd.com.au
Nerinda Lade Northern Livestock Administration Assistant   03 6391 6547 0427 567 583    nlade@robertsltd.com.au
Scott Wood Flinders Island Livestock Livestock Representative 0429 440 400 filivestock@robertsltd.com.au
Darren Grace Flinders Island Livestock Livestock Commission Agent 0429 353 936
Gerald Dilger Flinders Island Livestock Livestock Commission Agent 0429 011 072
Peter Skinner Southern Livestock Assist.Livestock Manager/Auctioneer Southern 0418 146 997 pskinner@robertsltd.com.au
John Denholm Southern Livestock  Livestock Representative 0418 122 422  jdenholm@robertsltd.com.au
Daryl Cornish Southern Livestock Livestock Representative 0408 143 095 dcornish@robertsltd.com.au
Michael Lang Southern Livestock Livestock Representative 0408 146 022 mlang@robertsltd.com.au
Craig North Southern Livestock Livestock Representative 0428 567 679 cnorth@robertsltd.com.au
John Needham Southern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 0409 123 297 jneedham@robertsltd.com.au
Brian Peacock Southern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer   0408 146 057 bpeacock@robertsltd.com.au
Rebecca Oakley Southern Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 0408 146 033 roakley@robertsltd.com.au
Wendy Probin Southern Livestock Administration Assistant 03 6263 0643 0400 733 166 wprobin@robertsltd.com.au
Chris Woodham Southern Livestock Administration Assistant 03 6263 0642 0408 638 657 cwoodham@robertsltd.com.au
Tim Last North West Livestock Assist. Livestock Manager/Auctioneer North Western 0419 369 530 tlast@robertsltd.com.au
Bill Aldridge North West Livestock Livestock Representative 0418 236 316 baldridge@robertsltd.com.au
Bruce Jackson North West Livestock Livestock Representative Shipping Co-ordinator   0408 174 566 bjackson@robertsltd.com.au
Rob Smith North West Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 0418 144 950 rsmith@robertsltd.com.au
David Hayes North West Livestock Livestock Representative 0428 516 448 dhayes@robertsltd.com.au
Andrew Porter North West Livestock Livestock Representative 0417 142 802 aporter@robertsltd.com.au
Mark Lamprey North West Livestock Livestock Representative  0447 085 208 mlamprey@robertsltd.com.au
Gavin Coombe North West Livestock Livestock Representative 0419 892 582 gcoombe@robertsltd.com.au
Josh Perry North West Livestock Livestock Representative/Auctioneer 0447 402 774 jperry@robertsltd.com.au
Nick Smith North West Livestock Dairy Specialist 0400 384 072 nsmith@robertsltd.com.au
Peter Townsend North West Livestock Dairy Representative 0428 128 169 ptownsend@robertsltd.com.au
Mike Last Livestock Commission Agent 0408 143 096
Scott Frankcombe Livestock Commission Agent 0408 129 779
Noel Hardstaff Livestock Commission Agent 0409 130 500
Tania Coy North West Livestock Administration Assistant 03 6424 8271  0459 097 731 tcoy@robertsltd.com.au
Christine Sole North West Livestock Administration Assistant 03 6424 8271 0459 092 980 csole@robertsltd.com.au
Vernon Philbey King Island Livestock Livestock Representative 0427 166 033